

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान गुवाहाटी NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH GUWAHATI

Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India

No. NIPER-G/ADMIN/2020/RECTT/TS.GR-I/43/639

Date: 09-11-2020

List of candidates **not shortlisted** for an interview in the applications received to the post of **Technical Supervisor Grade-I, Post code: NT 09** vide Employment Notification No. NIPER-G/Mar/2020-21, dated 05-03-2020

SL No	Application No	Candidate Name	Remark
1	202002070900036	ROHIT SINGH	Not having required qualification
2	202002070900131	SATEESH ALAVALA	Not having required qualification
3	202002070900233	BANASMITA BARMAN DEKA	Not having relevant experience
4	202002070900279	DRISTI SUT	Not having required experience
5	202002070900289	LAKSHYA RAJ KHATRI	Not having required experience
6	202002070900474	SRISTI MAJUMDAR	Not having required qualification
7	202002070900654	MAHESWAR DAIMARY	Not having required qualification
8	202002070900724	DIPANKAR BARPUZARY	Not having relevant experience
9	202002070900839	DHRUBAJIT MEDHI	Not having required qualification
10	202002070900846	SHIV SANKAR BHATTACHARYA	Not having relevant experience
11	202002070900857	ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY	Not having relevant experience
12	202002070900935	BOLURAM DEORI	Not having required qualification
13	202002070901005	MURALI SATYANARAYANA BETHU	Not having relevant experience
14	202002070901028	BHASKAR SARMAH	Not having required experience
15	202002070901030	PIPAS SAHA	Not having required experience
16	202002070901034	MANISHA KUMARI	Not having required qualification
17	202002070901089	KIRTHIGA RAMALINGAM	Not having relevant experience
18	202002070901107	Y VENKATA SIVA KRISHNA	Not having required experience



राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान गुवाहाटी NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH GUWAHATI

Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India

SL No	Application No	Candidate Name	Remark
19	202002070901210	SUBHADEEP ROY	Not having required experience
20	202002070901222	CHANDRAJIT DOHUTIA	Not having relevant experience
21	202002070901236	MURALI KUMARASAMY	Not having relevant experience
22	202002070901289	LOKESH KAUSHIK	Not having relevant experience
23	202002070901301	MANASHI SARMAH	Not having required experience
24	202002070901310	AVIJIT GHOSH	Not having required experience
25	202002070901333	PRASANTA BAISHYA	Not having required experience
26	202002070901337	RAJ KUMAR GOGOI	Not having required experience
27	202002070901349	RAJIB SAHA	Not having relevant experience
28	202002070901374	DISHA SAIKIA	Not having required experience
29	202002070901482	GANESH PATTAN SIDDAPPA	Not having required experience
30	202002070901493	MANOJ PATOWARY	Not having relevant experience
31	202002070901537	JAGADEESH KUMAR GANGASANI	Not having relevant experience
32	202002070901555	PIYUSH KUMAR	Not having relevant experience
33	202002070901628	ARKADU DHANAPAL	Not having required qualification
34	202002070901651	GOPI KRISHNA MOKU	Not having required experience
35	202002070901656	PARISHMITA SARMA	Not having required experience
36	202002070901708	PARTHA PRATIM DUTTA	Not having relevant experience
37	202002070901734	TH BABITA DEVI	Not having required experience
38	202002070901745	SOURAV KALRA	Not having required experience
39	202002070901791	RAJ KUMAR	Not having required experience



राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान गुवाहाटी NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH GUWAHATI

Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India

SL No	Application No	Candidate Name	Remark
40	202002070901813	ANJU TRIPATHI	Not having required experience
41	202002070901879	SATYABRAT GOGOI	Not having relevant experience
42	202002070901911	DONDON BARMAN	Not having required qualification
43	202002070901920	DEBABRATA SINGHA	Not having required experience
44	202002070901936	NAGA SRILATHA CH	Not having relevant experience
45	202002070901955	SUDESHNA BHATTACHARYA	Not having relevant experience
46	202002070901956	SAMIYARA BEGUM	Not having required experience
47	202002070901964	DHARITRI DAS	Not having required experience
48	202002070901995	DHRUBAJYOTI BORUAH	Not having required qualification
49	202002070902066	VENKANNA TEJAVATH	Not having required qualification
50	202002070902073	RASNA DEVI	Not having required experience
51	202002070902082	MEKALA NIREEKSHAN KUMAR	Not having required qualification
52	202002070902087	DR MAYUR JYOTI MAHANTA	Not having relevant experience
53	202002070902111	SAI SACHIN LINGAMPELLY	Not having required experience
54	202002070902168	SREENIVASA CHARAN ARCHAKAM	Not having relevant experience
55	202002070902174	SUDARSHANA REDDY BHUMIREDDY	Not having relevant experience
56	202002070902176	BHAVYA DEEPTHI SADANALA	Not having relevant experience
57	202002070902229	KISHNA RAM SENWAR	Not having required experience